Science

The ultimate “Blood Moon” lunar eclipse until 2025 shocked observers across the globe (image)

The ultimate “Blood Moon” lunar eclipse until 2025 shocked observers across the globe (image)

The ultimate blood moon lunar eclipse until 2025 fascinated observers across the globe.

The Beaver Blood Moon Lunar Eclipse started at 3:02 AM EST (08:02 GMT), reached fullness at 5:16 AM EST (10:16 GMT) and ended at 8:56 AM EST (1:56 PM GMT).





#Blood #Moon #lunar #eclipse #shocked #observers #world #image

Related Articles

Back to top button